contact us

PRIVATE ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES:

Have a question relating to placing or editing your ad?

Email: privateads@bauertrader.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 272 

 


CORPORATE & DEALER ADVERTISING:

To discuss advertising opportunities on this website contact:

NSW
Gisele Doumet
P: 02 9186 5382
M: 0417 012 500
E: gisele.doumet@bauertrader.com.au

QLD
Jacky Acton
P: (07) 3101 6614
M: 0417 059 539
E: jacky.acton@bauertrader.com.au

VIC
Peter Scarth
P: (03) 9567 4283
M: 0429 474 791
E: peter.scarth@bauertrader.com.au

WA
Greg Boase
M: 0408 516 176
E: greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au

SA
Chris Karamanov
M: 0439 485 835
Tel: (08) 8212 6200
E: christopher.karamanov@bauertrader.com.au

Group Sales Manager - Machinery
Asanka Gurusinha
P: 03 9567 4142
M: 0404 085 374
F: 03 9567 4225
E: asanka.gurusinha@bauertrader.com.au

 

EDITORIAL:

Carene Chong
Digital Content Manager - Machinery
P: 03 9567 4369
F: 03 9567 4100
E: carene.chong@bauertrader.com.au

 


GENERAL WEBSITE ENQUIRIES

Got a question? Need help? Contact us at: info@tradeearthmovers.com.au